Hi! Alice here~

Well, I’m translating a side project(secret for now) while translating Isekai Cheat but when I think more about it, I instead delayed my upcoming side project and went to translate more Isekai Cheat chapters. Technically, each chapter of Isekai Cheat is very short. I can even translate at a pace of 2 chapters a day but just like every normal novel reader, I am reading many novels too. I am also translating 2 novels besides Isekai Cheat (I won’t mention what are those for now) so my pace is really slow. Well if you read my about page, I won’t get complaints right?. Anyways, here it is!

Links:

Arc 2 Chapter 9

Arc 2 Chapter 10

Arc 2 Chapter 11

Arc 2 Chapter 12

 

Enjoy ~~

PS: In next week, the release schedule will be(I hope) 6 chapters since I want to finish Arc 2 and focus on translating my side projects.

5 thoughts on “Hi! Alice here~

Leave a comment