Yahallo! Alice here~

First of all, thanks to the awesomeness of volume 35 of LMS, I slept too late making me unable to wake-up this morning. I was suppose to get my student license today. Well, I can say that it was worth it because of Weed’s awesomeness. So, I have decide to translate a chapter today.
Then next is I want to tell all the readers, “I’m sorry!”. It seems since, I’m new to machine translating that I have misunderstood how to do it. I thought as long as I have translated the text word for word, sentence for sentence, then start editing, the result would be fine. Because of this, I had a hard time translating the large invasion chapters (for example the parts where the devils/demons talk wherein the translated text only translates into roumaji since its written in a continous no space manner and words with double/triple meanings making translating harder).  I’m in a pinch is what I thought so. Then I checked the forums about machine translating and even went to trying to ask other mtl translators. Thanks to that, I was able to translate this chapter and I promise that for the next succeeding that I’ll try improving my translations (to start with, I’m finally going to read the comments section and listen to your tips except complaints).
From now on, my translation is not word for word nor sentence for sentence. I may omit some lines and I may add some lines in order to make the translated chapters more clear.
Then, I present to you todays finished chapter.

Chapter 15

PS: I may or may not edit the previous chapters. I will just announce if I did some editing. Also I’ll do the next chapter after finishing Altina the sword princess and other chapters in my reading list. (maybe tomorrow or the day after tomorrow)

7 thoughts on “Yahallo! Alice here~

Leave a comment